Access to the security regulated Port Of Darwin is controlled by perimeter fencing, control points, identity cards and signage.  Signs are positioned around the port and indicate restricted land and water areas and zones. These landside restricted areas include, East Arm Wharf, Fort Hill Wharf, Conoco Phillips LNG Facility, Kleenheat LPG Facility, Lock Operations at Frances Bay Mooring Basin and Perkins. Waterside restricted areas include all operating wharfs and any declared Waterside Restricted Zones (WRZ).

Security Plan – Land and Water Side Restrictions

East Arm Wharf
Fort Hill Wharf 
Darwin Liquified Natural Gas
Ichthys Liquified Natural Gas
Kleenheat LNG
Security Regulated Port Maps